Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 29
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
ISF Dining for Kids
ISF Dining for Kids

Date:
Wednesday, October 2
Where:
Agave Cocina

http://isfdn.org/dining-for-kids/
Salmon Days Parking at IVE
Salmon Days Parking at IVE

Date:
Fri 10/4 - Sun 10/6
Where:
IVE Parking Lot/Playground
Salmon Days Parking at IVE
Salmon Days Parking at IVE

Date:
Saturday, October 5
Where:
IVE Parking Lot/Playground
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Salmon Days Parking at IVE
Salmon Days Parking at IVE

Date:
Sunday, October 6
Where:
IVE Parking Lot/Playground
7:30p Spring Fundraising Event Committee Meeting
Spring Fundraising Event Committee Meeting

Date:
Monday, October 7
Time:
7:30p - 8:30p
Where:
Hilton Garden Inn-Issaquah

We have lots of jobs, both big and small for ALL who can help. We need all hands on deck to make this new type of event a success! Email auction@ivepta.org with questions.
9:30a PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, October 8
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
Where:
IVE Portable #5

Please contact board@ivepta.org 10 days prior to the board meeting if you would like to submit an item to the agenda for discussion by the board.
Fun Run Donations Due
Fun Run Donations Due

Date:
Wednesday, October 9
9:30a Fun Run Event
Fun Run Event

Date:
Friday, October 11
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
Where:
IVE Playground

Grades K-2: 9:30-10:15am
Grades 3-5: 10:15-11:00am
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
NO SCHOOL Teacher Workday
NO SCHOOL Teacher Workday

Date:
Monday, October 14
6:00p Literacy Night
Literacy Night

Date:
Tuesday, October 15
Time:
6:00p - 7:00p
Where:
MPR
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Box Top Clips Due
Box Top Clips Due

Date:
Wednesday, October 23
Where:
Classroom
6:00p Trunk or Treat
Trunk or Treat

Date:
Friday, October 25
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
IVE Parking Lot
27
28
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
9:00a Goodwill Fill the Truck
Goodwill Fill the Truck

Date:
Saturday, November 2
Time:
9:00a - 12:00p
Where:
IVE Parking Lot
View in Outlook or Google Calendar