If you're interested in any OPEN position, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@ivepta.org.

 Angel Program

Amber Plumb  

Heather Steiner

angel@ivepta.org

Art Docent   

Carly Koczarski - Chair

Angie Warren - Kiln

Ki Lan Black - Kiln

art@ivepta.org   

clay@ivepta.org

Bingo 

Brie Baumann

bingo@ivepta.org

Book Fairs   

Kimberly Brown 

Amy Armstrong

bookfair@ivepta.org

Book Room & Scholastic Grants

Jessica Sattler

bookroom@ivepta.org

Box Tops

Ossie Roycroft

boxtops@ivepta.org

Community Outreach

Brooke Sullivan

communityoutreach@ivepta.org

Cultural Fair

Marisol Visser

multicultural@ivepta.org

D.I.V.E

Jamal Siddiqui

Tim Baynes

Ben Stieglitz

dive@ivepta.org

 

Engineering Night 

Patty Dillon

engineer@ivepta.org

Enrichment 

Siobhan Ake

enrichment@ivepta.org

Fall Kickoff Event

Marcelle Waldman

 

Fifth Grade Reception

Patty Dillon

Jen Naehr

reception@ivepta.org 

Fun Run

Keri Danley

Anne Blackburn

funrun@ivepta.org

Golden Acorn/Outstanding Educator Awards

Jamie Rydberg

Jaimi Messmer

Stacy Harfert

goldenacorn@ivepta.org

Growing Great Gardeners

Laura & Travis Burnett

garden@ivepta.org

Holiday Choir  

Jenn Stieglitz

Charlotte Edwards

holidaychoir@ivepta.org 

Ice Cream Social & Volunteer Appreciation

Amy Chu

 icecream@ivepta.org 

ISF Rep 

OPEN

isf@ivepta.org

Legislation

Jill Mosby

legislation@ivepta.org

Lost & Found

 

Jenny Wipprecht

Jenny Sande

lostandfound@ivepta.org

Matching Gifts Coordinator 

Kimberly Brown

Lindsay Conger

(Treasurer Role)

gifts@ivepta.org

Math Adventure

Iuliana Marinov

mathadventures@ivepta.org

Membership Committee

Rebecca Konopka

(Membership Chair Role)

+ OPEN

membership@ivepta.org

 

Movie Night 

OPEN

 

Pancake Dinner &   Game Night

OPEN

 

ParentWiser Rep

OPEN

 

Popcorn 

 Rebecca Konopka

popcorn@ivepta.org

Reflections 

Nicole Cash

reflections@ivepta.org 

Room Parent Coordinator 

Anne Blackburn

(VP Comm. Role)

roomparent@ivepta.org

Safety Liaison

Colleen Daniel

safety@ivepta.org

Salmon Days Parking  

Ben Stieglitz

salmondays@ivepta.org

Science Fair

Jeff Jarrard

sciencefair@ivepta.org

Spelling Bee

Dan Rosenstein

spellingbee@ivepta.org

Spirit Wear 

Brie Baumann

spiritwear@ivepta.org

Staff Appreciation 

Marcelle Waldman

Nikki Ludwyck

Sarah Baynes

Jenny Wipprecht

Paulette Zimmerman

staffappreciation@ivepta.org

Tears & Cheers 

Jenn Stieglitz

 

Trunk or Treat 

Matt Groves

 fallevent@ivepta.org

Variety Show 

 

varietyshow@ivepta.org

Vision & Hearing 

Colleen Daniel

visionhearing@ivepta.org

Web Administrator 

Anne Blackburn

(VP Comm. Role)

webmaster@ivepta.org

Yearbook 

Pamela Fleming

Soo Nadarajah

Amanda Patterson

yearbook@ivepta.org